(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE-Research) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 20-05-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (CSE-Research) Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 26, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 16, 2025 (Wednesday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- A second merit list will be prepared later depending on the number of available seats.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 26th May 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
1	Vedant Gupta	M25CSG2428	CSE-Research
 2	Rahul Dev Sharma	M25CSG2774	CSE-Research

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
3	Yash Mansukhbhai Koringa	M25CSRG4747	CSE-Research
4	Laxmi Prasanna Kumar Naidu Reddi	M25CSG3765	CSE-Research
5	Affan Rais Ahmed Shaikh	M25CSG4696	CSE-Research
6	Prit Jignesh Kanadiya	M25CSRG3409	CSE-Research
7	Harsh Vardhan	M25CSG1017	CSE-Research
8	Aishik Das	M25CSRG2136	CSE-Research
	Venkata Sai Gangadhar Kumar		CSE-Research
9	Pottendla	M25CSRG1683	
10	Pari Gupta	M25CSG2947	CSE-Research